Skip to Main Content

Tax Law

Treatises and Practice Materials

Treatises
Pennsylvania Practice Materials

Print Collection:

The Law of Federal Income Taxation by Joshua D. Rosenberg; Dominic L. Daher
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF6369.85 .R67 2008
Corporate income taxation by Joan Hoffman; Richard G. Smith; Willis; Douglas A. Kahn; Jeffrey S. Lehman; Terrence G. Perris
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF6464 .K28 2009
Effectively representing your client before the IRS : a practical manual for the tax practitioner with sample correspondence and forms
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF6320 .E38 2018
The 1040 handbook : a guide to income and asset discovery : includes Tax Cuts and Jobs Act of 2017
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF6369 .A715 2018

Online Resources:

Bittker & Eustice: federal income taxation of corporations and shareholders (WG&L)
Via Westlaw (login required)
Bittker & Lokken : federal taxation of employee compensation (WG&L)
Via Westlaw (login required)
Bittker & Lokken: federal taxation of income, estates, & gifts (WG&L)
Via Westlaw (login required)
Bittker, McMahon & Zelenak : Federal income taxation of individuals (WG&L)
Via Westlaw (login required)
Merten's law of federal income taxation
Via Westlaw (login required)
Federal and state taxation of limited liability companies
Via Fastcase (login required)
S Corporation Taxation
Via Fastcase (login required)

All Treatises and Practice Materials by Legal Research Platform:

Pennsylvania Tax Handbook
Via Lexis+; login required