Research Guides Home: Torts: Study Aids

Study Aids: Print, Online, and Audio

Torts Study Aids
Use the number on the front of your University I.D. card to log in. Includes the Master, Understanding, and Q&A series.

Quimbee This link opens in a new window
For torts, Quimbee provides access to a video course, case briefs, flashcards, and practice examinations.
Students who wish to have a Quimbee account should email lawlibrary@duq.edu and an invitation will be sent to you to create your account.

Acing Tort Law by Shubha Ghosh
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF1250.Z9 G48 2022
ISBN: 9781647082956
Publication Date: 2022
The Forms and Functions of Tort Law by Kenneth Abraham
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF1250.Z9 A27 2017
Publication Date: 2017
The law of torts : examples & explanations by Joseph W. Glannon
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF1250.Z9 G58 2020
ISBN: 9781543807691
Publication Date: 2020
Principles of Tort Law by Marshall Shapo
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF1250.Z9 S53 2016
Publication Date: 2016
Questions & answers : torts
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF1250.Z9 B47 2018
Tort Law by Hillary J. Michaud
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF1250.Z9 M53 2014
Publication Date: 2013
Torts in a Nutshell by Edward Kionka
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF1250.Z9 K53 2015
Publication Date: 2015
Understanding Torts by John L. Diamond; Lawrence C. Levine; Anita Bernstein
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF1250 .D5 2018
Foundations of Tort Law by Saul Levmore; Catherine M. Sharkey