Users can select daily or monthly options; can be limited by the following topics: Collection and Payment Of Tax; Communications to Employees; Layoffs; Pharmaceutical Research and Development; and Public Health
Cheetah COVID-19 State and Federal Comparison Smart Chart
Offered free of charge; provides comparative information on federal and state laws, regulations, executive orders, and more; organized topically across Banking & Finance, Labor & Employment/HR & Benefits, Health & Infectious Disease, Tax, Securities and other categories
This resource is "developed and maintained by the Rock Center for Corporate Governance at Stanford University and Cornerstone Research."--website. It contains two main categories of information: (1) a list of COVID-19 webpages from law firms, audit firms, and an insurance broker; and (2) a searchable database of memoranda (client alerts) on COVID-19.
"This resource kit provides an overview of practical guidance on the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) covered in many practice area offerings in Lexis Practice Advisor, including Antitrust, Bankruptcy, Capital Markets & Corporate Governance, Civil Litigation, Commercial Transactions, Corporate and M&A, Data Security & Privacy, Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation, Finance, Financial Services Regulation, Insurance, Labor & Employment, Life Sciences, Private Equity & Investment Management, Real Estate, Tax, and Trusts & Estates. It will be updated regularly with new content additions. It also contains links to related content about the novel coronavirus."--Website
A toolkit to guide counsel working across jurisdictions through Practical Law's global coronavirus, COVID-19, pandemics and business interruption content. It provides resources for use in the UK, US, China, Australia, Canada and New Zealand.