Research Guides Home: International and Foreign Law: Journal Articles

HeinOnline

International and Non-U.S. Law Journals | HeinOnline
This is a sub collection of the Law Journal Library which contains journals on the subject of international law and journals published outside of the U.S. Restricted to Duquesne University faculty and students.

Scholarly Articles and Working Papers

Digital Commons: Comparative and Foreign Law
The Digital Commons provides full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide, including peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
Digital Commons: European Law
The Digital Commons provides full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide, including peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
Digital Commons: Foreign Law
The Digital Commons provides full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide, including peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
DIgital Commons: International Law
The Digital Commons provides full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide, including peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
Digital Commons: Transnational Law
The Digital Commons provides full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide, including peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
Social Science Research Network Comparative Law eJournal
Social Science Research Network provides access to working papers and pre-publication versions of journal articles.

more... less...

Users may set up SSRN accounts and subscribe to free e-journals in the SSRN Legal Scholarship Network. To automatically receive email alerts for ejournals, go to the Legal Scholarship Network subscriptions page (you will be prompted to log in to SSRN). Look under "Law" on the left side of the screen (Subject Matter eJournals are listed at the end). If Duquesne Kline faculty members are unable to select orange subject eJournals, please contact lawlibrary@duq.edu for account assistance.