Research Guides Home: Property Law: Study Aids

Study Aids

Quimbee This link opens in a new window
For property, Quimbee provides access to a video course, case briefs, flashcards, and practice examinations.
Students who wish to have a Quimbee account should email lawlibrary@duq.edu and an invitation will be sent to you to create your account.

Acing Property by Colleen E. Medill
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF560 .M43 2022
ISBN: 9781683284499
The Law of Property by Christopher Serkin
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF570 .S47 2013
Personal Property in a Nutshell by Barlow Burke
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF705.Z9 B83 2018
Principles of Property Law by Sheldon Kurtz; Thomas Gallanis
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF570 .S54 2016
Property by Steven Emanuel
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF570.Z9 E43 2012
Property : examples & explanations by Burke
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF560 .B87 2016
ISBN: 9781454850069
Publication Date: 2015
Understanding Property Law by John G. Sprankling
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF561 .S67 2017
The Law of Property by Herbert Hovenkamp; Sheldon F. Kurtz; Thomas P. Gallanis
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF570 .S53 2014
Questions & answers. Property : multiple choice and short answer questions and answers by John Copeland Nagle
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF570 .N34 2020

Free Barbari Outlines via Lexis
You must sign in to access this resource. Both Personal Property and Real Property Outlines are available.