Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Duquesne Kline Law Library Research Guides
Home
Databases
Research Guides
Blog
FAQ
Libraries
Research Guides Home
Duquesne Kline Law Library Research Guides
Securities Regulation and Litigation
Study Aids
Securities Regulation and Litigation
Introduction
Treatises and Practice Materials
Study Aids
Other
News and Current Awareness
Related Guide
Business Organizations
Study Aids
Print Study Aids
Electronic Study Guide via OverDrive
Broker-Dealer Regulation in a Nutshell
by
Thomas Hazen
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF1071 .H39 2017
Principles of Securities Regulation, Revised
by
Thomas Hazen
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF1439 .H393 2017
Securities Litigation and Enforcement in a Nutshell
by
Donna Nagy; Gerald Russello; Margaret Sachs
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF1439 .S33 2016
Securities Regulation in a Nutshell
by
Thomas Hazen
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF1440 .R37 2016
Securities Law
by
Larry D. Soderquist; Theresa A. Gabaldon
Securities regulation : examples & explanations
by
Alan R. Palmiter
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF1440 .P25 2014
Insider Trading Law and Policy (Concepts and Insights Series)
by
Stephen M. Bainbridge
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF1073.I5 B345 2014
Understanding Securities Law
by
Marc I. Steinberg
Call Number: Duquesne Kline Law Library Treatise Collection KF1440 .S74 2018
Understanding Securities Law
<<
Previous:
Treatises and Practice Materials
Next:
Other >>
Broker-Dealer Regulation in a Nutshell by 
Principles of Securities Regulation, Revised by 
Securities Litigation and Enforcement in a Nutshell by 
Securities Regulation in a Nutshell by 
Securities regulation : examples & explanations by _0.jpg)
