Forms and Sample Documents

Dunlap-Hanna, Pennsylvania Forms, provides both litigation and transactional forms, along with analysis and commentary. Transactional coverage includes topics such as profit and non-profit organizations, business transactions, commercial law, real property, and wills and trust agreements. Litigation coverage includes topics such as employment law, orphans’ court procedures, family law, civil litigation, district justice courts, criminal proceedings, and appeals.

"The Legal Intelligencer's Library of Family Law Forms-your comprehensive forms resource for attorneys handling matters of Family Law. This comprehensive forms library contains a printed version of hundreds of MODEL FORMS in matters of Separation, Divorce, Child Custody, Visitation and Domestic Violence"--Database description

"Mortgages in Pennsylvania with Forms gives you an overview of mortgage law and procedure, and will help you draft and negotiate Pennsylvania mortgage documents with confidence."

Forms from the Unified Judicial System of Pennsylvania

Includes forms, clauses, and checklists from both Pennsylvania specific sources as well as general non-state specific resources.

"Broken down into comprehensive chapters addressing specific transactions, the guide covers these important subject areas: Business Entities Wills & Trusts Commercial Transactions Real Estate Transactions Personal Transactions"--Database description

Provides standard documents, standard clauses, practice notes, checklists and more in the areas of corporate and M&A, labor & Employment, litigation, real estate, and trusts & estates

"Pennsylvania Family Law Practice and Procedure with Forms focuses on the realities of modern family law and introduces the major issues in Pennsylvania family law practice, including the growing federal presence in this area. Also included are reported decisions from the Atlantic Reporter, 2d, and significant trial rules. The author's discussion incorporates recent legislation and court decisions, and covers such topics as, bankruptcy, property ownership, equitable distribution, retirement benefits, assisted reproduction, jurisdiction in custody proceedings, tax consequences, adoption issues, and grandparents' rights."--Database Description