Forms and Sample Documents

Includes practice notes, standard documents, standard clauses, checklists, toolkits, and more in practice areas such as antitrust, bankruptcy, corporate governance, commercial transactions, corporate and M&A, finance, real estate, and trusts & estates. The results can also be narrowed to Pennsylvania resources.

A general purpose database, broken down into detailed subject categories, which contains 22,000 business and legal forms along with drafting guides, checklists, practice aids, and notes on use.

Nichols Cyclopedia of Legal Forms Annotated is an encyclopedia that has subject-specific chapters including forms, checklists, and related analysis.

West's Legal Forms provides transactional forms, commentary, checklists, analysis, and expert guidance broken down by topic and including areas such as business organizations, family law/ domestic relations, bankruptcy, commercial transactions, estate planning, elder law, real estate transactions, agency and independent contractors, employment law, intellectual property, and alternative dispute resolution.

Westlaw's form finder feature which allows the user to search for forms by jurisdiction and, within each jurisdiction, by topic.

Fletcher Corporation Forms Annotated provides both federal and state forms for transactions relating to corporate law. The database also includes research references such as related Key numbers, treatises, and practice guides.

This database contains forms relating to general partnerships, limited partnerships, closely held corporations, and limited liability companies. It includes structural, operating, and tax forms.

This database provides model forms, agreements, and checklists in the areas of real estate transactions, business transactions, family transactions, and attorney-client fee agreements.

Dunlap-Hanna, Pennsylvania Forms, provides both litigation and transactional forms, along with analysis and commentary. Coverage includes topics such as profit and non-profit organizations, business transactions, commercial law, real property, and wills and trust agreements.

Forms from a larger publication.

Lexis+'s form search template. Searches can be further narrowed by practice area.

Can be limited by subject matter or jurisdiction.

This database provides forms relating to the organization of firms, dispositions of business, dispositions of personal property, dispositions of real property, credit and financing, personal services, dispute resolution, computer hardware/software, outsourcing, and intellectual property transactions, among other topics. It also includes boilerplate clauses covering topics such as assignments, attorney’s fees and litigation expenses, force majeure, good faith/best efforts/further assurances, indemnification, integration, interpretation, forum selection clauses, late payments, limitation of liability, liquidated damages, remedies, signatures, termination and cancellation, and third party beneficiaries.

"Pennsylvania Transaction Guide: Legal Forms is logically organized to help you find current substantive law, practical procedural guidance, or necessary documents and forms. Broken down into comprehensive chapters addressing specific transactions, the guide covers these important subject areas: Business Entities Wills & Trusts Commercial Transactions Real Estate Transactions Personal Transactions"--Database description